REACH .

3,000+ properties
across the United States
HEADQUARTERS
in St. Louis and Dallas
80 Million Square Feet
under management and growing

Diane Limp

Property Manager
St. Louis, MO
dlimp@1045inc.com

Julie Margiotta

Human Resources
St. Louis, MO
jmargiotta@1045inc.com

Mike Margiotta

Principal - Operations
St. Louis, MO
mmargiotta@1045inc.com

Taylor Nugent

IT Manager
St. Louis, MO
tnugent@1045inc.com

Andrea Robbins

Lease Administrator
St. Louis, MO
arobbins@1045inc.com

Peggy Ward

Business
Development and Marketing
St. Louis, MO
pward@1045inc.com

Jacqueline Larocca

Accounts Receivable and Property Management
St. Louis, MO
jlarocca@1045inc.com

Sean Cross
Asset Management
Wylie, TX
scross@1045inc.com

Jennifer Ashmore
Property Manager
Dallas, TX
jashmore@1045inc.com

Barbara Gentry
Property Manager
Dallas, TX
Bgentry@1045inc.com

Amanda Marshall
Property Manager
Dallas, TX
amarshall@1045inc.com

Tharika Mounarath
Administrative Assistant
Dallas, TX
tmounarath@1045inc.com

Matt Price
Principal
Dallas, TX
mprice@1045inc.com

Teresa Price
HR/CPA
Dallas, TX
tprice@1045inc.com

Adam Spinn
Finance
Dallas, TX
aspinn@1045inc.com

Richard Webb
Principal
Dallas, TX
rwebb@1045inc.com

Ian Conger
Property Manager
Los Angeles, CA
iconger@1045inc.com

Susan Moore
Property Manager
Los Angeles, CA
smoore@1045inc.com

Nick Tompkins
Acquisitions
Los Angeles, CA
ntompkins@1045inc.com

Anthony Salgado
Regional CAM Expense Manager
Los Angeles, CA
asalgado@1045inc.com

Karen Brunson
Paralegal
Portland, OR
kbrunson@1045inc.com

Casey Fox
Assistant Property Manager
Portland, OR
cfox@1045inc.com

Bobbi Hall
Property Manager
Portland, OR
bhall@1045inc.com

Sheila Isbell
Property Manager
Portland, OR
sisbell@1045inc.com

Michelle Skube
Assistant Property Manager
Portland, OR
mskube@1045inc.com

Kristine Gipe
Project Coordinator
Portland, OR
kgipe@1045inc.com

Hannah Phelps
Administrative Assistant
Portland, OR
hphelps@1045inc.com

Tanya Phelps
Senior Property Manager
Portland, OR
tphelps@1045inc.com

Christie Ciesielski
Property Manager
Phoenix, AZ
cciesielski@1045inc.com

Josie Ojeda
Property Manager
Phoenix, AZ
jojeda@1045inc.com

Nick Cocco
Property Manager
Cincinnati, OH
ncocco@1045inc.com

Tracy Sexton
Property Manager
Cincinnati, OH
tsexton@1045inc.com

Denise Varelmann
Property Manager
Cincinnati, OH
dvarelmann@1045inc.com

Jose Cervantes
Real Estate Analyst
Cincinnati, OH
jcervantes@1045inc.com

Jennifer Boaman
Property Manager
Chicago, IL
jboaman@1045inc.com

Marvin Baker
Property Manager
Ypsilanti, MI
mbaker@1045inc.com

Nathalie Fuller
Property Manager
Salt Lake City, UT
nfuller@1045inc.com

Cindy Boland
Property Manager
Atlanta, GA
cboland@1045inc.com

Tamika Naylor
Regional Property Manager
Atlanta, GA
tnaylor@1045inc.com

Lori Schroeder-Calvert
Assistant Property Manager
Norfolk, VA
lcalvert@1045inc.com

Annette Morgan
Property Manager
Virginia Beach, VA
amorgan@1045inc.com

Tara Boassy
Administrative
Jacksonville, FL
tboassy@1045inc.com

Wendy Simon
Senior Property Manager
Port Saint Lucie, FL
wsimon@1045inc.com

Barabra Rios
Administrative
Florida
brios@1045inc.com

Jennifer Boaman
Property Manager
Chicago, IL
jboaman@1045inc.com

Karen Burton
Property Manager
Denver, CO
kburton@1045inc.com

Lisa Cole
Senior Lease Analyst
Weirton, WV
lcole@1045inc.com

Kristie Harrington
CAM Team
Nashville, TN
kharrington@1045inc.com

Amy Wood
CAM Team
Nashville, TN
awood@1045inc.com

Lisa Kline
Financial Reporting
Cottage Grove, WI
lkline@1045inc.com

Brieanna Cotten
Director of Acquisitions + Development
Milwaukee, WI
bcotten@1045inc.com

Jennifer Boaman
Property Manager
Chicago, IL
jboaman@1045inc.com

Carly Schreibeis

Lease Admin
Pennsylvania
cschreibeis@1045inc.com