REACH .

3,000+ properties
across the United States
HEADQUARTERS
in St. Louis and Dallas
80 Million Square Feet
under management and growing

Amanda Kerley

Accounting Assistant
St. Louis, MO
akerley@prioritystl.com

Amanda Walters

Accounts Receivable
St. Louis, MO
awalters@1045inc.com

Andrea Robbins

Lease Administrator
St. Louis, MO
arobbins@1045inc.com

Andrew Margiotta

Leasing
St. Louis, MO
amargiotta@prioritystl.com

Bart Margiotta

Founder/Chairman
St. Louis, MO
bmargiotta@prioritystl.com

Diane Limp

Property Manager
St. Louis, MO
dlimp@1045inc.com

Ginny Malawey

Accounts Receivable
St. Louis, MO
tnugent@1045inc.com

Holland Chalfant

Assistant Property Manager
St. Louis, MO
hchalfant@1045inc.com

Jacqueline LaRocca

Assistant Property Manager
St. Louis, MO
jlarocca@1045inc.com

Jerry Ward

Lead Property Manager
St. Louis, MO
jward@1045inc.com

Julie Margiotta

Human Resources Manager
St. Louis, MO
jmargiotta@1045inc.com

Lindsay Street

Administrative Assistant
St. Louis, MO
lstreet@1045inc.com

Mike Margiotta

Principal
St. Louis, MO
mmargiotta@1045inc.com

Peggy Ward

Director of Marketing and Specialty Leasing Coordinator
St. Louis, MO
pward@1045inc.com

Sharon Kosyan

Lead Accountant
St. Louis, MO
skosyan@prioritystl.com

Taylor Nugent

Assistant Property Manager
St. Louis, MO
tnugent@1045inc.com

Anthony Salgado

CAM Cost Control Manager
Los Angeles, CA
asalgado@1045inc.com

Ian Conger

Lead Property Manager
Los Angeles, CA
iconger@1045inc.com

Nick Tompkins

Director of Transaction Services
Los Angeles, CA
ntompkins@1045inc.com

Susan Moore

Property Manager
Los Angeles, CA
smoore@1045inc.com

Bobbi Hall

Property Manager
Portland, OR
bhall@1045inc.com

Casey Fox

Accounts Receivable Analyst 
Portland, OR

cfox@1045inc.com

Hannah Phelps

Administrative Assistant
Portland, OR
hphelps@1045inc.com

Karen Brunson

Real Estate Paralegal
Portland, OR
kbrunson@1045inc.com

Kristine Gipe

Project Coordinator and CAM Analyst
Portland, OR
kgipe@1045inc.com

Michelle Skube

Accounts Receivable Analyst
Portland, OR
mskube@1045inc.com

Sheila Isbell

Lead Property Manager
Portland, OR
sisbell@1045inc.com

Tanya Phelps

Property Management Department Lead
Portland, OR
tphelps@1045inc.com

Christie Ciesielski

Property Manager
Phoenix, AZ
cciesielski@1045inc.com

Josie Ojeda

Property Manager
Phoenix, AZ
jojeda@1045inc.com

Denise Varelmann

Property Manager
Cincinnati, OH
dvarelmann@1045inc.com

Jim Civitello

Property Manager
Cincinnati, OH
jcivitello@1045inc.com

Nick Cocco

Property Manager
Cincinnati, OH
ncocco@1045inc.com

Tracy Sexton

Property Manager
Cincinnati, OH
tsexton@1045inc.com

Marvin Baker

Property Manager
Detroit, MI
mbaker@1045inc.com

Nathalie Fuller

Property Manager
Salt Lake City, UT
nfuller@1045inc.com

Mary Millsap

Lease Administrator
Central, UT
mmillsap@1045inc.com

Cindy Boland

Lead Property Manager
Atlanta, GA
cboland@1045inc.com

Eyvonne Johnson

Lease Restructuring
Atlanta, GA
ejohnson@1045inc.com

Josh Suess

CAM Cost Control Analyst
Atlanta, GA
jsuess@1045inc.com

Tamika Naylor

Property Manager
Atlanta, GA
tnaylor@1045inc.com

Annette Morgan

Property Management Department Lead
Virginia Beach, VA

amorgan@1045inc.com

Barbara Rios

Assistant Property Manager
Palm Beach, FL
brios@1045inc.com

Tara Boassy

Assistant Property Manager
Jacksonville, FL
tboassy@1045inc.com

Wendy Simon

Property Management Department Lead
Palm Beach, FL
wsimon@1045inc.com

Lisa Cole

Senior Lease Administrator
Weirton, WV
lcole@1045inc.com

Sarah Brock

CAM Operations Lead Manager
Nashville, TN
sbrock@1045inc.com

Jenna Lowry

Assistant Property Manager
Nashville, TN
jlowry@1045inc.com

Ebony Poole

CAM Analyst
Nashville, TN
epoole@1045inc.com

Brieanna Cotten

Director of Specialty Leasing and Transaction Services
Milwaukee, WI
bcotten@1045inc.com

Jennifer Boaman

Lead Property Manager
Milwaukee, WI
jboaman@1045inc.com

Lisa Kline

Property Accountant
Wausau, WI
lkline@1045inc.com

Carly Schreibeis

CAM Analyst
Pittsburgh, PA
cschreibeis@1045inc.com

Adam Spinn

Director of Property Accounting and Finance
Dallas, TX

aspinn@emersonscre.com

Alexander Escarsega

Property Accountant
Dallas, TX

aescarsega@emersonscre.com

Amanda Marshall

Property Manager
Dallas, TX

amarshall@emersonscre.com

Angelica Bonilla

Property Accountant
Dallas, TX

abonilla@1045inc.com

Barbara Gentry

Property Manager
Dallas, TX

bgentry@1045inc.com

Courtney Colvin

CAM Analyst
Dallas, TX

ccolvin@1045inc.com

Craig Wagner

Broker
Dallas, TX

cwagner@emersonscre.com

Damaris Womack

Administrative Assistant
Dallas, TX

dwomack@emersonscre.com

Erica Perez

Property Accountant
Dallas, TX

eperez@emersonscre.com

Jae Marie Bogan

Property Manager
Dallas, TX

jbogan@emersonscre.com

Jennifer Ashmore

Property Management Department Lead
Dallas, TX
jashmore@emersonscre.com

Joni Scoggins

Accounts Payable
Dallas, TX

jscoggins@1045inc.com

Kristen Mitchell

Property Manager
Dallas, TX

kmitchell@emersonscre.com

Matt Price

Principal
Dallas, TX

mprice@1045inc.com

Maureen Moughalian

Accounts Receivable
Dallas, TX

mmoughalian@emersonscre.com

Pamela Bacani

Property Accountant
Dallas, TX

pbacani@emersonscre.com

Peggy Geerdes

Accounts Payable Manager
Dallas, TX

pgeerdes@emersonscre.com

Penton Womack

Accounts Receivable
Dallas, TX

pwomack@emersonscre.com

Rae Lyn Blakley

Senior Lease Administrator
Dallas, TX

rblakley@emersonscre.com

Richard Webb

Principal
Dallas, TX

rwebb@1045inc.com

Sean Cross

Business Analyst
Dallas, TX
scross@1045inc.com

Sonja Billington

Property Manager
Dallas, TX

sbillington@emersonscre.com

Stephen Doherty

Engineer
Dallas, TX

sdoherty@emersonscre.com

Summer Haas

Property Accountant
Dallas, TX

shaas@1045inc.com

Susan Joekel

Lease Administrator
Dallas, TX

sjoekel@emersonscre.com

Tara Boggs

Property Accountant
Dallas, TX

tboggs@emersonscre.com

Teresa Price

Director of Financial Reporting
Dallas, TX

tprice@1045inc.com

Tharika Mounarath

Assistant Property Manager and Lease Administrator
Dallas, TX
tmounarath@emersonscre.com

Willie Franklin

Engineer
Dallas, TX

wfranklin@emersonscre.com

Randal Busby

Specialty Leasing Transaction Manager
Little Rock, AR
rbusby@1045inc.com

Rianna Klingler

Property Manager
Louisville, KY
rklingler@1045inc.com

Aileen Phillips

Property Manager
Denver, CO
aphillips@1045inc.com